اللعب والمرح في كيدزي صديق الطفل

eastern_province, استكشف المدينة
< 1-13+ سنوات
أماكن اللعب
لفترة محدودة فقط!
أطلق العنان لطفلك ليمرح ويفرغ طاقاته في كيدزي صديق الطفل واستمتع بخصومات حصرية لتطبيق كيدز!

* التذاكر صالحة لمدة 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء
*لا يمكن استخدام هذا العرض مع أي عرض آخر
*التذاكر المباعة غير قابلة للاسترداد
*يحتاج الأطفال من عمر 1 إلى 3 سنوات إلى مرافق بالغ. تبلغ تكلفة تذكرة المرافق 10 ريال سعودي ويجب دفعها في الموقع
*يجب ارتداء الجوارب حفاظاً على سلامة الطفل
*يجب تقديم القسيمة عند اصطحاب الطفل
*في حالة التأخر في استلام الطفل عن المدة المحددة سيتم احتساب 20 ريال لكل فاتورة من العميل
*العرض ساري من السبت - الأربعاء من الساعة 3:00 عصراً - 11:00 مساءً
*عرض الوصول ليوم كامل يوم الاثنين صالح فقط يوم الاثنين

أطلق العنان لطفلك ليمرح ويفرغ طاقاته في كيدزي صديق الطفل واستمتع بخصومات حصرية لتطبيق كيدز!

طفل واحد - لعب لمدة ساعة واحدة في كيدزي

اشترِ هذا العرض الآن
صالح لطفل واحد - من عمر 1- 13 سنة - للعب في كيدزي لمدة ساعة واحدة - المواقيت: من السبت وحتى الأربعاء - من الساعة : 3:00 مساءًا - 11:00 مساءًا - العرض غير صالح يومي الخميس والجمعة - يجب ارتداء جوارب لسلامة الطفل -الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات يحتاجون مرافق - تذكرة المرافق 10 ر.س تدفع في كيدزي... اقرأ المزيد
SAR 35SAR 29

طفل واحد - عرض لعب مفتوح أيام الإثنين فقط في كيدزي

اشترِ هذا العرض الآن
صالح لطفل واحد - من عمر 1- 13 سنة - للعب مفتوح في كيدزي - المواقيت: من السبت وحتى الأربعاء - من الساعة : 3:00 مساءًا - 11:00 مساءًا - العرض غير صالح باقي أيام الأسبوع - يجب ارتداء جوارب لسلامة الطفل - الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات يحتاجون مرافق - تذكرة المرافق 10 ر.س تدفع في كيدزي.... اقرأ المزيد

طفل واحد - لعب لمدة ساعتين في كيدزي

اشترِ هذا العرض الآن
صالح لطفل واحد - من عمر 1- 13 سنة - للعب في كيدزي لمدة ساعتين - المواقيت: من السبت وحتى الأربعاء - من الساعة : 3:00 مساءًا - 11:00 مساءًا - العرض غير صالح يومي الخميس والجمعة - يجب ارتداء جوارب لسلامة الطفل - الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات يحتاجون مرافق - تذكرة المرافق 10 ر.س تدفع في كيدزي... اقرأ المزيد
SAR 59SAR 49

طفل واحد - لعب لمدة ثلاث ساعات في كيدزي

اشترِ هذا العرض الآن
صالح لطفل واحد - من عمر 1- 13 سنة - للعب في كيدزي لمدة ثلاث ساعات - المواقيت: من السبت وحتى الأربعاء - من الساعة : 3:00 مساءًا - 11:00 مساءًا - العرض غير صالح يومي الخميس والجمعة - يجب ارتداء جوارب لسلامة الطفل - الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات يحتاجون مرافق - تذكرة المرافق 10 ر.س تدفع في كيدزي... اقرأ المزيد
SAR 69SAR 59

طفل واحد - لعب مفتوح في كيدزي

اشترِ هذا العرض الآن
صالح لطفل واحد - من عمر 1- 13 سنة - للعب مفتوح في كيدزي - المواقيت: من السبت وحتى الأربعاء - من الساعة : 3:00 مساءًا - 11:00 مساءًا - العرض غير صالح يومي الخميس والجمعة - يجب ارتداء جوارب لسلامة الطفل - الأطفال أقل من 3 سنوات يحتاجون مرافق - تذكرة المرافق 10 ر.س تدفع في كيدزي... اقرأ المزيد
SAR 79SAR 69

وصف الفعالية

اصطحب طفلك إلى كيدزي ليحظى بأجمل الأوقات! يقدّم كيدزي العديد من الأركان ليمرح طفلك ويفرّغ طاقاته وينمي مهاراته في آنٍ واحد، حيث يضم : شاطئ رملي، ألعاب حركية تفاعلية، ألعاب البناء والتركيب، ألعاب الأدوار والمهن، بالإضافة إلى الألعاب الفنية والإبداعية، تمتاز هذه الأركان بتقمص الطفل الأدوار والشخصيات المهنية وعيش أمتع اللحظات من خلال الأدوار البطولية والألعاب التفاعلية، يستقبل مركز كيدزي الأطفال من عمر 1-13 سنة، من الساعة 3:00 مساءًا وحتى 11:00 مساءً يوميًا، كما يمكنك ترك طفلك في أيدٍ أمينة أنت مرتاح البال! لا تفوّت العرض واشتر تذكرة طفلك الآن!

التقييمات

لا يوجد أي تقييمات بعد. كن أول من يشاركنا رأيه
تحميل الآن

download background

حمل تطبيق QiDZ الآن!

اعثر على أنسب الأنشطة للأطفال في مدينتك واحجزها عبر تطبيق QiDZ.

apple icondownload apple icon
android icondownload android icon

Drop Off at Kidzy Soft Play Area

eastern_province, Explore The City
< 1-13+ yrs
Play Areas
Limited time only!
Drop off your child at Kidzy indoor play area for hours of active fun & educational activities!

*Tickets are valid for 30 days from date of purchase
*This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer
*Tickets sold are non-refundable
*Children from 1-3 years old need an adult companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite
*Socks must be worn for the child's safety
*The voucher must be presented when picking up the child
*In the event of a delay in picking up the child beyond the specified period, the customer will be charged 20 riyals per invoice
*Offer is valid from Saturday - Wednesday, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
*Monday full day access offer is only valid on Monday

Drop off your child at Kidzy indoor play area for hours of active fun & educational activities!

1 Child - 1 Hour Access to Kidzy Play Area

Buy this deal now!
Valid for 1 child, from 1-13 years old, for 1 hour access to play area. Children 3 years old & above can be dropped off. Children from 1-3 years old need a companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite. Ticket is valid from Saturday-Wednesday, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Offer is not valid on Thursday & Friday. Socks must be worn for the child’s safety. ... Read More
SAR 35SAR 29

1 Child - Mondays Full Day Access to Kidzy Play Area

Buy this deal now!
Valid for 1 child, from 1-13 years old, for full day access to play area on Monday only. Children 3 years old & above can be dropped off. Children from 1-3 years old need a companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite. Ticket is valid Monday only, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Offer is not valid from Tuesday-Sunday. Socks must be worn for the child’s safety. ... Read More

1 Child - 2 Hours Access to Kidzy Play Area

Buy this deal now!
Valid for 1 child, from 1-13 years old, for 2 hours access to play area. Children 3 years old & above can be dropped off. Children from 1-3 years old need a companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite. Ticket is valid from Saturday-Wednesday, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Offer is not valid on Thursday & Friday. Socks must be worn for the child’s safety. ... Read More
SAR 59SAR 49

1 Child - 3 Hours Access to Kidzy Play Area

Buy this deal now!
Valid for 1 child, from 1-13 years old, for 3 hours access to play area. Children 3 years old & above can be dropped off. Children from 1-3 years old need a companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite. Ticket is valid from Saturday-Wednesday, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Offer is not valid on Thursday & Friday. Socks must be worn for the child’s safety. ... Read More
SAR 69SAR 59

1 Child - Full Day Access to Kidzy Play Area

Buy this deal now!
Valid for 1 child, from 1-13 years old, for full day access to play area. Children 3 years old & above can be dropped off. Children from 1-3 years old need a companion. Companion's ticket costs 10 SAR & should be paid onsite. Ticket is valid from Saturday-Wednesday, from 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Offer is not valid on Thursday & Friday. Socks must be worn for the child’s safety. ... Read More
SAR 79SAR 69

Activity Description

Take your child to Kidzy indoor play area for the most enjoyable time! Kidzy offers various areas for your child to have fun, burn energy, and develop skills all at once. It includes a sandy beach area, interactive physical activities, building & construction games, role-playing activities, as well as artistic & creative activities. Kidzy soft play area welcomes children from 1-13 years old. Children 3 years old and above can be dropped off and left in safe hands while you have peace of mind. Those from 1-2 years old need an adult companion while at the venue.

Reviews

There aren't any reviews for this activity yet. Be the first to write one!
Upload Now

download background

Download QiDZ Now!

Find Plan and book the most kid-friendly activities about town.

apple icondownload apple icon
android icondownload android icon